Here are the Republicans planning to challenge the Electoral College results

More Republicans are vowing to challenge the Electoral College results when Congress convenes next week to count the votes from the 2020 presidential election.

Sen. Josh Hawley (R-Mo.) on Wednesday added momentum to the long-shot bid to overturn the election when he announced he would object to Congress’s counting of the electoral votes on Jan. 6, making him the first GOP senator to join an effort launched by House conservatives.

The objection from Hawley, along with at least one House lawmaker, would ensure a debate and vote in the House and Senate despite no hard evidence showing widespread voter fraud.

Hawley’s participation has prompted a number of other GOP lawmakers to lend their support.

Here’s a look at the current and incoming House GOP lawmakers who have publicly voiced their support for the move:

Rep. Brian Babin (Texas)

Rep. Andy Biggs (Ariz.)

Rep.-elect Lauren Boebert (Colo.)

Rep. Mo Brooks (Ala.)

Rep. Ted Budd (N.C.)

Rep.-elect Jerry Carl (Ala.)

Rep.-elect Madison Cawthorn (N.C.)

Rep.-elect Andrew Clyde (Ga.)

Rep. Jeff Duncan (S.C.)

Rep. Matt Gaetz (Fla.)

Rep. Louie Gohmert (Texas)

Rep.-elect Bob Good (Va.)

Rep. Lance Gooden (Texas)

Rep. Paul Gosar (Ariz.)

Rep. Mark Green (Tenn.)

Rep.-elect Yvette Herrell (N.M.)

Rep. Jody Hice (Ga.)

Rep.-elect Ronny Jackson (Texas)

Rep.-elect Barry Moore (Ala.)

Rep. Ralph Norman (S.C.)

Rep.-elect Burgess Owens (Utah)

Rep. Scott Perry (Pa.)

Rep.-elect Marjorie Taylor Greene (Ga.)

Rep. Jefferson Van Drew (N.J.)